Read What Our Estate Planning Clients Have to Say About Us

Attorney Jackie Bedard and the team at Carolina Family Estate Planning have helped many clients across Cary, Raleigh, and North Carolina create wills, trusts, and comprehensive estate plans. Read their testimonials for us here.

  • Page 1
  • ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Now I have a will and health care plan to help my family know what I want.

    I went to CFEP to do a new will and go so much more. With helpful guidance by very nice and patient people, now I have a will and healthcare plan to help my family know what I want. I want to thank everyone at CFEP for a most pleasant experience. Frances S., Apex, NC Regarding Wills, Trusts, and Estate Planning at Carolina Family Estate Planning Date published: 04/22/2019  ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 / 5 stars

    Frances S., Apex, NC
  • ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐It was helpful to get our ducks in a row!

    It was helpful to be able to identify our ducks and get them in a row, and to know that we can return for help as things change in the future. Diane D., Cary, NC Regarding Wills, Trusts, and Estate Planning at Carolina Family Estate Planning Date published: 04/21/2019  ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 / 5 stars

    Diane D., Cary, NC
  • ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I never would have been able to do this on my own, and you saved me hours of work.

    I wanted to thank you for all your hard work on this funding project. Your detailed instructions were thorough and flawless. I never would have been able to do this on my own, and you saved me hours of work. Linda F., Cary, NC Regarding Wills, Trusts, and Estate Planning at Carolina Family Estate Planning Date published: 04/19/2019  ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 / 5 stars

    Linda F., Cary, NC
  • ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ This Estate Planning firm and its staff were nothing short of fantastic.

    This Estate Planning firm and its staff were nothing short of fantastic. Highly organized, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We had a tremendous amount of work to accomplish in a very short time. Carolina Family Estate provided the leadership and put us at ease while things were addressed and completed. Bottom line: They exceeded our expectations. A terrific choice for your estate planning needs. Gary S., Chapel Hill, NC Regarding Wills, Trusts, and Estate Planning at Carolina Family Estate Planning Date published: 03/26/2019  ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 / 5 stars

  • ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Highly recommend.

    Made the process very easy. All staff extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Highly recommend." Jennie S., Apex, NC Regarding Wills, Trusts, and Estate Planning at Carolina Family Estate Planning Date published: 04/04/2018  ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 / 5 stars

    Jennie S., Apex, NC
  • ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We have peace of mind In knowing all of our concerns were addressed and our affairs are in order!

    "The staff at Carolina Estate are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. They patiently answered our many questions. We absolutely did not know where to start in planning our estate, but with the assistance and expertise of the team we completed the project in just a couple of weeks. We have peace of mind In knowing all of our concerns were addressed and our affairs are in order!" Kristine W., Cary, NC Regarding Wills, Trusts, and Estate Planning at Carolina Family Estate Planning Date published: 04/02/2018  ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 / 5 stars

    Kristine W., Cary, NC
  • ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I recommend Carolina Estate Planning without hesitation! Great People!!!

    "The staff of Carolina Family Estate Planning is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. The seminar gave us an overview that assisted in understanding needed documentation. The Vision Planning allowed things to be tailored for us. I recommend Carolina Family Estate Planning without hesitation! Great People!!" Annette T., Apex, NC Regarding Wills, Trusts, and Estate Planning at Carolina Family Estate Planning Date published: 03/30/2018  ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 / 5 stars

    Annette T., Apex, NC
  • ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Excellent explanation of estate planning nuts and bolts—best I have heard in 15 years.

    [After attending our seminar:] “This is an outstanding explanation of a relationship-based, counseling-oriented estate planning process. Excellent explanation of estate planning nuts and bolts—best I have heard in 15 years.” Financial Advisor, Cary, NC Regarding Wills, Trusts, and Estate Planning at Carolina Family Estate Planning Date published: 04/04/2012  ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 / 5 stars

    Financial Advisor, Cary, NC